ChampdAction Logo

LAbORATORIUM 2011 PARTICIPANTS INFORMATION

NaamInstrumentSchoolEmail
    
Huysmans ElienAccordeonArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenelien_huysmans@hotmail.com
Van Steenbergen Ellen AccordeonArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenellenvsteenbergen@hotmail.com
Van Weverbergh BramAccordeonArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenbram.vanweverberg@student.artesis.be
Van Rooy JolienAccordeonArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenjolvr25@hotmail.com
Martinez Germàn AltvioolArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpengerman_bici@hotmail.com
Watté LieselotCelloArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenlieselotwatte@gmail.com
Neyrinck FrederikCompositieConservatorium Brussel & Stuttgardfrederikneyrinck@gmail.com
Eysermans Ann Compositie/contrabasConservatorium Brussel  anneysermans@hotmail.com
Schreel LucasCompositie/gitaarConservatorium Gentlucasschreel2@hotmail.com
Braet JasperElectronicsManama - Conservatorium Gentjasperbraet@hotmail.com
Taira KensukeFagotArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenkensuketaira@gmail.com
Bolovinou KalliopiFluitManama - Conservatorium Gentkalliope.flute@gmail.com
Couck NicoGitaarArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpennico.couck@hotmail.com
Kesteleyn JonaGitaarManama - Conservatorium Gentjonakesteleyn@hotmail.com
Venken BartGitaarArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenbartvenken@gmail.be
Buggenhout MennoGitaar  Artesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenmenno_______@hotmail.com
Verstraete HannesHoornArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenhannesverstraete@hotmail.com
Liévono RicardoPercussieArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpendrums_guy@hotmail.com
Palomeque Roberto PercussieArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenrobertpalomeque@gmail.com
Roelofsen RuudPercussieConservatorium Arnhemroelofsen.ruud@gmail.com
De Loore ElisabethPianoArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenelisabeth_deloore@hotmail.com
Stroobant IlsePianoArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenilsestroobant@hotmail.com
Vanden Bulcke Nathan PianoArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpennathanvdbulcke@msn.com
De Temmerman Hannah Saxofoon Artesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenhannahdetemmerman@hotmail.com
Schillemans Maarten Saxofoon Artesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenmaarten.schillemans@gmail.com
De Causmaecker AnneleenTheatervormingArtesis Hogeschool - Academie Antwerpenanneleendecausmaecker@gmail.com
Mees BertTrompetArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenbert.mees@gmail.com
Van de Berckt JeroenTrompetArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenminijeroentje@hotmail.com
Moons Lily VioolArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenlady3xwh@hotmail.com
Sikelianou TaniaVioolManama - Conservatorium Gentsik_tania@hotmail.com
Hyakutome Takao Viool / CompositieArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpentakao@inbox.com
Stragier SeraphineCelloConservatorium Brusselseraphinestragier@hotmail.com
Van Paemel JasperElectronics / pianoConservatorium Brusseljaspervanpaemel@gmail.com
Underriner Charles Compositie / guitarCalArts California USAcharlesunderriner@alum.calarts.edu
Pairon Max  max_pairon@hotmail.com
    
Baal MathildeDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenmathildebaal@yahoo.fr
Berrodier HélèneDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenmiss.baro@hotmail.fr
Bosman DanaéDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpendanae_bosman@hotmail.com
Boujarra MohamedDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenmohamedboujarra@hotmail.com
Bruyère EliseDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenelisebruyere@hotmail.com
Iserief Laure-AnneDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenla_iserief@hotmail.com
Louis RebeccaDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenmalicious_devil@hotmail.com
Maurice MarieDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenmarinette_labulle@hotmail.fr
Nebbache AllixDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpennebbache.allix@gmail.com
Parijs LauraDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpendancestar_1@msn.com
Pauwels SamDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpennadia.blancquaert@telenet.be
Roels FéeDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenfee_roels@hotmail.com
Slootmans JensDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenjens.slootmans@pandora.be
Van den Broek PolDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenpolvdb@hotmail.com
Van Heyste IsalieDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenisalievanheyste@hotmail.com
Verhille InezDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpeninezverhille@hotmail.com
Zambon ChloëDansArtesis Hogeschool - Conservatorium Antwerpenchloe.zambon@gmail.com
    
Caimo Joaudio - visueel laboSint Lucas Antwerpenomiacoj@hotmail.com
Broux Lauraaudio - visueel laboSint Lucas Antwerpenlaura_broux@hotmail.com
Vermeiren Evaaudio - visueel laboSint Lucas Antwerpenevavermeiren@hotmail.com
   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    

© 2004-2018 ChampdAction